Time for an Update

I know I said a few months ago that I was going to start posting regularly…well as you can tell that didn’t happen. Seeing as it is January 2nd though I figured now was as good a time as any to really pick up this website again. All lot has happened since I last posted, so let’s get caught up on everything.

  1. I got some new pets! Pictured here are my first two rats Tatl and Tael (and for those who don’t know yes they are named after the fairies from Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask). They are my sweet baby boys and I love them so much and am so grateful to Aaron that he got them for me. I also just yesterday got a 3rd rat whose name is Peter Pettigrew. He is a pure white rat, but I don’t have any pictures of him on my computer just yet.15284181_10211407677214687_4829929396296066438_n
  2. I got a new tattoo! It is only my second tattoo, but it was definitely the most painful of the two as it took almost an hour and there was a lot more to be filled in. It also at one point got fairly close to my spine and that is an extremely sensitive area to get a tattoo in. 15193530_1251272004912291_4986684546775159668_n
  3. I got a new job! I don’t want to say what exactly it is as that isn’t something that needs to be common knowledge, but I work at a call center as consumer support. That is all I can say and all anyone really needs to know.

 

That is really all I can think of in the way for new and major updates to my life, but I promise I will do my best to start actually posting everyday on here. Happy 2017 and let’s make it a great year!!

Leave a Reply

