Some Stuff I Bought Recently

It has been a bit of a crazy month seeing as it was my birthday this month, I had surgery, and just some other crazy personal stuff, so I wasn’t really able to write much. Today I decided to share some stuff I bought recently.

IMG_0317.JPG

As you may know Eevvee and it’s evolutions are my favorite pokemon, with Sylveon being the absolute favorite. I already have some Eevee bags, but one more couldn’t hurt and this one was smaller for when I only needed my wallet and phone which I find very convenient and easy to use.

IMG_0318.JPG

It’s been getting starting to get super hot like it does in Colorado (yes I know there are hotter and worse places, the thing is I get super hot really easy), so I needed to get some tank tops that had lower cut arm pit holes for my rather sweaty self. This Zelda one looked awesome and it is super comfy and does exactly what I need it to.

IMG_0319.JPG

This next and final tank top is one of my new favorite shirts. The arm pit holes are cut super low, it’s black so you can’t see any sweat, and it has Umbreon on it. It’s even better cause it’s like I’m carrying my dog with me when I wear it seeing as she is named after this pokemon.

IMG_0320.JPG

My last item or items cause it came in a set of five are these adorable kitty socks. They are ankle cut which are the only kind of socks I wear and the colors are pink (obviously), light blue, lilac, black, and white.

That’s all I have to show for this post. I will hopefully be writing more soon as I really do enjoy writing on this blog and I know I don’t do it nowhere near enough.

Leave a Reply

